L.B. Simmons SIGNED Giveaway

RunningOnEmpty_NEW_full-644x320

I had a giveaway for one lucky person to win SIGNED copies of Running On Empty and Recovery by LB Simmons once my Facebook page reached 250 likes, unfortunately for the original winner that was chosen, she never got in contact with me to claim the prizes so instead, I’ve picked a new winner!

So congratulations to……………..

Jenny Brown!

Jenny can you please email your shipping address to hollyamy@mobileemail.vodafone.net  and I will make sure you recieve your prize! However, if you dont get back to me in 24 hours I will  chose another winner.

Happy reading 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

