Blog Tour – Real by Katy Evans – Holly’s 5 Star Review, Giveaway and Series Pre-Order Links

image

Title: REAL

Author: Katy Evans

Series: Real, Raw & Ripped (book #1)

Paperback Re-Released: Sept 3, 2013

Publisher: Gallery Books

Blog Tour Host: The SUBClub Books

image

*SYNOPSIS*

A fallen boxer.
A woman with a broken dream.
A competition…

He even makes me forget my name. One night was all it took, and I forgot everything and anything except the sexy fighter in the ring who sets my mind ablaze and my body on fire with wanting…

Remington Tate is the strongest, most confusing man I’ve ever met in my life.

He’s the star of the dangerous underground fighting circuit, and I’m drawn to him as I’ve never been drawn to anything in my life. I forget who I am, what I want, with just one look from him. When he’s near, I need to remind myself that I am strong–but he is stronger. And now it’s my job to keep his body working like a perfect machine, his taut muscles primed and ready to break the bones of his next opponents . . .

But the one he’s most threatening to, now, is me.

I want him. I want him without fear. Without reservations.

If only I knew for sure what it is that he wants from me?

Watch the REAL trailer: HERE

Add to Goodreads: HERE

*BUYING LINKS*

Amazon US: HERE

Amazon UK: HERE

Barnes and Noble: HERE

Holly’s 5 Star Review

I’m going to keep this review short and to the point. Katy Evans? She’s a kick ass author. Remington Tate? He’s what naughty dreams are made of. I’m pretty sure the majority of you have already read this book but for those that haven’t, What? How? Why? Where have you been?? You need to meet this guy.

Oh Remy. Remy, Remy, Remy. However did we survive before Katy Evans blessed us with that fine specimen of a book boy, huh? He’s an underground fighter. He’s incredibly sexy. He’s tortured. And he has a heart of gold. Ding Ding Ding!  We have a winner! I honestly don’t think I’ve met a single person yet that hasn’t fallen head over heels for Remy. I just don’t think it’s possible to not love him.

Brooke is a pretty awesome character and again, I don’t think you could not like her. I loved that she fought for Remy even when he was out of it (I can’t think of an example without spoiling it for those that haven’t read it). She was strong and feisty and we all love that in a female main character, right?

It’s not all just about the fact that Remy is a hot fighter though. It deals with a heavy topic and it’s something that I deal with on an almost daily basis because it has effected someone in my immediate family for the last 14 years, so when it comes to this certain topic in books, I probably focus on how it’s handled a little too much but Katy did a really great job and I can tell she did her research so kudos to Katy!

So there we have it. It’s awesome. You should definitely read it. Look out for Katy Evans because she’s going to take the literary world by storm. And love Remy!

*AUTHOR BIO*

Hey! I’m Katy Evans and I love family, books, life, and love. I’m married with two children and three dogs and spend my time baking, walking, writing, reading, and taking care of my family. Thank you for spending your time with me and picking up my story. I hope you had an amazing time with it, like I did. If you’d like to know more about books in progress, look me up on the Internet, I’d love to hear from you!

*STALKING LINKS*

Website: http://www.katyevans.net

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Katy-Evans/521052267929550

Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkatyevans

Email: authorkatyevans@gmail.com

*GIVEAWAY*

a Rafflecopter giveaway

You can now pre-order the rest of the Real, Raw & Ripped series from Kindle.

Book #2 MINE

Add to Goodreads: HERE

Amazon UK: HERE

Amazon US: HERE

Book #3 REMY

Add to Goodreads: HERE

Amazon UK: HERE

Amazon US: HERE

Book #4 RAW

Add to Goodreads: HERE

Amazon UK: HERE

Amazon US: HERE

Book #5 RIPPED

Add to Goodreads: HERE

Amazon UK: HERE

Amazon US: HERE

2 thoughts on “Blog Tour – Real by Katy Evans – Holly’s 5 Star Review, Giveaway and Series Pre-Order Links

Leave a Reply

