Blog Tour – Crossroads by Megan Keith – Holly’s 5 Star Review, Giveaway, Playlist and Trailer

image

BOOK TITLE: Crossroads

SERIES: Finding My Way #2
 
AUTHOR: Megan Keith
 
GENRE: New Adult Contemporary Romance
 
RELEASE DATE: 13 September, 2013
 

image

*SYNOPSIS*
 
Nick is about to head overseas on an adventure of a lifetime.  It’s what he has always wanted, to travel the world, to experience new cultures, see the places he’s dreamed of for so long.  He should be over the moon.  Instead, he’s been in a slump ever since he lost his friend Em.

Nick is a player, always has been.  The first time he ever wanted more from a girl he was shot down.  So now he’s left licking his wounds.  Emma made her choice and now Nick has to live with it.

Or does he?  When he finds out that Emma is single after all, will he fight for her?  Will he be able to convince her to give him a chance?  And if he does, what will happen when he leaves?

Nick has reached a crossroads in his life – the girl or the dream.  Seems like an easy choice when the girl of his dreams is Emma.  But what if she doesn’t see things the same way?

Add to Goodreads: HERE

 ****ARC received in exchange for an honest review****

Holly’s 5 Star Review

Is it possible to be in love with a book? Because I think I just might be! Emma and Nick’s rocky and intense relationship had me on the edge of my seat throughout the whole book because I could never guess what would happen next between them next. And lets not forget about sex. Seriously, I think those scenes are firmly etched in my mind for the rest of my life because, oh my! Megan Keith certainly knowd how to write the hot stuff.

I really liked book #1 Finding My Way, but Crossroads knocked it out the water at a ridiculous speed. For me, it was a million times better and a definite re-read book for me and one I need to add to my paperback collection. In book #1 I wasn’t sure which guy I favoured for most of the book but as it got to the end I was begging the author to PICK NICK! So when I received the synopsis for book #2 it’s safe to say there was a lot of squealing going on. And in Crossroads my love for Nick only grew.

I am sooooo in love with Nick. This guy is a Greek God and now he’s finally using his heart, it’s clear to see how beautiful it is. He has so much love to give and usually I want to shake the guy for messing around with emotions but here I was wanting to shake Emma because Nick knew exactly what he wanted but Emma didn’t believe him so kept him at a distance.

These two take frustration to the MAX and I friggin’ loved it! There was a lot of fall outs and disagreements (and I mean a lot) but I loved that because like I said before, I was constantly guessing if they were actually going to get a HEA at the end of the book. And of course, after fall outs comes the make up sex. Ladies get fans and ice cubes at the ready because you are definitely going to be needing to cool down.

This book was all kinds of fantastic and without a doubt, you need to read it. I loved every minute from beginning to end. I’m so sad now I’ve finished but I can’t wait to see what Megan Keith gives us next.
 
*AUTHOR BIO*
 
Megan Keith is a married, mother of three, living in a small country town in New South Wales, Australia.  She has a constant thirst for a good story, whether it is in books, music, movies, on TV, or just plain old-fashioned gossip.  She has always had a creative side and loves to let her imagination run wild.   On a few occasions over the years, Megan has put those imaginings into a written story, but never dreamed of publishing.  She has always loved to read, but it wasn’t until she got given a Kindle that it became a full-blown addiction.  Her introduction to the world of Indie Authors re-ignited her passion for writing.  Megan published her first book Finding My Way in June 2013.  Crossroads is the sequel and the second book to the Finding My Way trilogy.
 
 
 *STALKING LINKS*
 
Website: http://megankeith.blogspot.com.au/
 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mkfindingmyway
 
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7111235.Megan_Keith

Twitter: http://twitter.com/megnk1
 
 
 
*BUYING LINKS*
 
Amazon US: HERE
 
Amazon UK: HERE

Barnes & Noble: HERE
 
iTunes                    TBA
 
Createspace        TBA
 
Kobo: HERE
 
Smashwords: HERE

 *GIVEAWAY*

There is a tour-wide Rafflecopter giveaway.  It begins at 12:00 AM AEST 13th of September and ends at 12:00 AM AEST 21st of September. INT
        

1 x $10 Amazon Gift Card
                               
1 x $5 Amazon Gift Card
                               
5 x Crossroads ebooks

 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 *COVER DESIGN*
 
The book cover for Crossroads was designed by Kari Ayasha at Cover to Cover Designs.
 
Website: http://www.covertocoverdesigns.com/index.html
 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CoverToCoverDesigns
 
 
*PLAYLIST*
 
Megan Keith has made the playlist from Crossroads available on Spotify.
 
 

 
 
*BOOK TRAILER*

Leave a Reply

