Exciting News and Pre-Order – THE CARTEL series by Lili Saint Germain

Note from Lili Saint Germain: “I’m so excited to finally be able to share this news with you! As some of you have already seen in the press, I have signed with HarperCollins to bring you three FULL LENGTH Gypsy Brothers novels!
 
I couldn’t be more excited to work with such an iconic publishing house and I’m thrilled that they share the same passion, dedication and vision to the series that I do.

The Cartel Trilogy is a prequel series. That’s right! You’ll be able to find out the answers to all of those burning questions, like how the Gypsy Brothers MC came to be, why Juliette’s father was trapped in the club, where Emilio fits into everything, and most importantly, what broke Dornan Ross and turned him into such a monster.”

image

image

How much is a life worth?
 
I grew up in Colombia, the daughter of a wealthy drug lord. I lived a life of extravagance, until one day a drug run went horribly wrong and everything came crashing down around us.

I was given away. A payment for a debt. The Gypsy Brothers Motorcycle Club became my new owners, and I did everything I could to survive.

But falling in love with the man who owned me wasn’t part of the plan…

image

CARTEL #1 – Out February 2015
Goodreads | UK eBook | US eBook

KINGPIN #2 – Out June 2015
Goodreads | UK eBook | US eBook

EMPIRE #3 – Out October 2015
Goodreads | UK eBook | US eBook

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

Leave a Reply

