New Review – Blog Tour: CONFESS by Colleen Hoover





It’s LIVE!!!! You can finally get your hands on Confess by Colleen Hoover, and as always with this author’s books, it’s a must read!!



image

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover, a new novel about risking everything for love—and finding your heart somewhere between the truth and lies.

Auburn Reed has her entire life mapped out. Her goals are in sight and there’s no room for mistakes. But when she walks into a Dallas art studio in search of a job, she doesn’t expect to find a deep attraction to the enigmatic artist who works there, Owen Gentry.

For once, Auburn takes a risk and puts her heart in control, only to discover Owen is keeping major secrets from coming out. The magnitude of his past threatens to destroy everything important to Auburn, and the only way to get her life back on track is to cut Owen out of it.

The last thing Owen wants is to lose Auburn, but he can’t seem to convince her that truth is sometimes as subjective as art. All he would have to do to save their relationship is confess. But in this case, the confession could be much more destructive than the actual sin…

image

Confession: She did it again.

Colleen Hoover’s books are always something to be experienced, and not just read, and her latest release is no different. Combined with the artistic talents of Danny O’Connor, Confess is a true masterpiece of romantic fiction.

Confession: I want my very own Owen.

OMG. Boy, do those letters have a different meaning now! The latest Hoover Hero to take over our hearts is most definitely worthy of a place on your book boyfriend list. Is it even possible for CoHo to write a guy who isn’t? I think not.

Confession: I wanted to hurt people whilst reading this book.

Yeah, it’s safe to say that Colleen has a tendency to bring out my aggressive side. Ok, the people I wanted to hurt were fictional, but still!! There were definite moments of, “why are you still alive??????”

Confession: I have a brand new addiction.

Danny O’Connor has his artwork in various places throughout Confess, and it is just WOW! I’ve never been much into art, but I would quite happily fill my house with DOC. The way he brings Colleen’s words to life makes for incredible viewing.

Confession: This book gave me chills!

Did you know that the confessions in this book are real life confessions from real life readers? Just make sure you give yourself time for that to sink in before you read this book (but not too long) because they are very powerful.

Confession: I want to lock Colleen Hoover in my basement and make her write me stories.

But I guess that would be crossing the very fine line from fangirl to crazy, so I’ll settle for reading absolutely everything she writes, and reliving them through the people who listen to my recs.

Confession: This author is my ultimate!

Buy it. Read it. Feel it.

Confess your truth.

image

*ARC received in exchange for an honest review*

CONFESS – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | UK Paperback | US eBook | US Paperback

image

I love to write and I love to give away things that I write, so follow me on my Facebook author page at http://www.facebook.com/authorcolleenhoover

Twitter and Instagram: @colleenhoover

I host a book-a-day giveaway on my Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter pages. I give something away every single day, so don’t miss out!

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

Leave a Reply

