Spring Fling with Headline Eternal, and Giveaway



I have something a little different for you today. Holly’s Hot Reads usually features books and authors, but today, I’m shining the spot light on the lovely ladies over at the publishing house, Headline Eternal. Check out what Christina, Kate, Jo, Beth and Katie, say are their ideal date nights and dream romantic locations. And make sure you head over to the Facebook page to enter a fantastic giveaway!

Ideal Date Night

Christina: I love nothing more than eating out on a date. I can’t lie, I love my food, and I love discovering new places to eat. Throw in a few cocktails, and a hot date – I’m in heaven!

Kate: Although I love the idea of getting glammed up and going to fabulous restaurant for drinks and dinner, I have a secret passion for bowling and I think that it would be a really fun way to spend a date!

Jo: As a mum I don’t manage a date night that often so any date night is an ideal date night! But when we do get a chance to head out on our own I love a delicious meal – eating things which we definitely can’t cook at home!

Beth: My ideal date night would be an all-night movie marathon watching every horror film ever made. Actually, that might have to be a few all-nighters.

Katie: I admit it’s quite a seasonal one, but ice-skating would be just the ideal date night. A whiz round the ice, and then a lovely mug of hot cider to warm up afterwards!

Dream romantic location

Christina: My dream romantic location is Verona in Italy. It’s where Romeo and Juliet is set – so that’s definitely got to score some romance points.

Kate: Oh, it would be somewhere hot, sunny and quiet like a private island with my own villa and pool. Bliss. (And my own romantic hero, of course!)

Jo: I went to Vegas on honeymoon and still think that watching the amazing Bellagio fountains from the top of the (mini) Eiffel Tower is hard to beat. And bearing in mind that just down the road you can ride on a gondola to a delicious dinner too there really is something for everyone!

Beth: Hawaii, on a private beach, with a cocktail in one hand and a Jill Shalvis novel in the other. Reading alongside someone else always makes me feel content.

Katie: A cosy private chalet in the snowy mountains would be just the place. Throw in a roaring fire, a soft blanket, and a chocolate fondue pot on the table and it would be the perfect romantic hideaway.

Want to know more about Headline Eternal and the ladies help keep us in great books? You can find them on Facebook | Twitter | Website



***GIVEAWAY***

Up for grabs…

Sierra Kincade – The Masseuse
Sierra Kincade – The Distraction
Jill Shalvis – Then Came You
Monica Murphy – One Week Girlfriend
J. Kenner – Wanted (SIGNED)
J. Kenner – Heated (SIGNED)

image

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

Leave a Reply

