Challenge Holly – May Book Nominations

The brand new feature at Holly’s Hot Reads is here!! I love challenging readers to read my favourite books, and I now I want you to challenge me!

Nominate your favourite 5 Star read in the comments (you can check out my “read” list on Goodreads HERE), and I’ll pick 3-5 books from the list to put to a reader vote. And that’s not all! The person who nominated the winning book will win a $5 Amazon Gift Card!

The book can be any genre and age group BUT horror. I’m the biggest wimp in history–honestly, it’s embarrasing.

So let’s see your top picks! (And if your book isn’t chosen for May, just try again next time because we will be doing this every month!)

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

3 thoughts on “Challenge Holly – May Book Nominations

Leave a Reply

