New Review and Giveaway – Blog Tour: THE RUIN OF THE WORLD by Nazarea Andrews

This series was one of the biggest suprises for me personally as zombies scare the ever loving heck out of me. But this series…5 stars all the way. The fourth and final book is now live, so what are you waiting for?? Check out my review below.

image

When the zombies rose, we thought the world ended.

It didn’t—it just broke, in a way we couldn’t fix. And we found ways to continue, reasons to fight.

Faith. Family. Politics. Obsession. The most dangerous of all—hope.
But when all of that is stripped away, and nothing remains but rage and betrayal—that is the true end of the world.

Return to the World Without End, for a final battle for hope and survival in the exciting conclusion to Nazarea Andrews’ phenomenal series.

image

“What’s the only thing that matters?”

The World Without End. My addiction to this series (and it is one heck of an addiction) surprised no one more than myself. I’m still terrified of all things zombie, but my passion for these books far outweighs that terror. My heart feels heavy to know that it’s come to an end and I’ll no longer be reading about Finn and Nurren. I hate to even type those words.

The Ruin Of The World had me feeling all the feels. Even more so than the previous books. I was worried. I was shocked. (Seriously, I accidentally slapped myself in the face due to my surprise–don’t ask!) I cried. I was happy. I was sad. I loved. Oh boy, did I love. And I was left with one heck of a book hangover.

I think some people avoid this series for the single fact that it’s about zombies. I know that I’m completely guilty of the same book crime when it comes to titles in this category. The only reason I started this series was because of the author and the fact the synopsis intrigued me. I was fully expecting to hate it. But I took the risk, and I’m so glad that I did because it’s not just about zombies. It’s about so much more!

It’s about survival. Hope. The end of the world, but the start of something bigger. Something far more powerful than hordes and wars. Something strong enough to out-fight and outlive both the living and the dead. One hell of an epic love story.

“Always,” he murmurs against my lips, “with the fucking questions.”

image

*ARC received in exchange for an honest review*

image

THE WORLD WITHOUT A FUTURE #1 – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | US eBook

THE HORDE WITHOUT END #2 – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | US eBook

THE FUTURE WITHOUT HOPE #3 – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | US eBook

THE RUIN OF THE WORLD #4 – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | US eBook

image

Nazarea Andrews is an avid reader and tends to write the stories she wants to read. She loves chocolate and coffee almost as much as she loves books, but not quite as much as she loves her kids. She lives in south Georgia with her husband, daughters, and overgrown dog. She is the author of Girl Lost, Edge of the Falls, and The University of Branton Series.

Website | Blog | Twitter| Facebook | Street Team

******

Enter to win a zombie pack including Nazarea’s favorite books, movie, and some candy perfect for a zombie night!

image

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

Leave a Reply

