New Review – DRAGON’S LAIR by Chantal Fernando

STOP what you are doing, and read this book! Books 2 is LIVE today and book 3 (different characters) releases in August.

image

The first in a new sexy romance series from bestselling author Chantal Fernando about the bad boys of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club and the women who fall in love with them.

When I found my boyfriend cheating on me, I did something stupid.

Or should I say, someone?

Because of that mistake, I’m now stuck in a world I don’t belong in.

I’m a law student. They’re criminals. He’s the vice president of a motorcycle club. I’m a good girl with a strict upbringing. He’s my ex-boyfriend’s brother.

And I’m screwed.

image

Dexter Black doesn’t know it yet, but one day he’s going to be mine.

Biker books are my crack. They are my favourite type of book to get lost in, but they’re not always done right. After reading a not so great one, I went into Dragon’s Lair without a whole of confidence in it. But oh, how wrong I was.

Dragon’s Lair managed to be completely different to every other biker book I’ve read, but still become one of my favourites. I laughed so much while reading it, which any biker fan knows is a novelty. The female lead character had so much spunk and sass, and the things she got away with saying to all the big, bad bikers had me doubled up with laughter.

I 100% devoured this book. I started it at 8pm, only expecting to read for a few hours and finish the book the next day. Technically, I did finish the book the next day. At 1am. I read this book from start to finish without putting it down once, and was left desperate for Arrow’s and Decker’s books.

Chantal Fernando has a fangirl in me.

Dexter Black twisted my world upside down, but then he gave me his.

image

*ARC received in exchange for an honest review*

image

DRAGON’S LAIR – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | UK Paperback | US eBook | US Paperback

ARROW’S HELL – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | UK Paperback | US eBook | US Paperback

TRACKER’S END – Out August 11th!
Goodreads | UK eBook | UK Paperback | US eBook | US Paperback

image

New York Times, Amazon and USA Today Bestselling Author Chantal Fernando is twenty seven years old and lives in Western Australia.

Lover of all things romance, Chantal is the author of the best selling books Dragon’s Lair, Maybe This Time and many more.

When not reading, writing or daydreaming she can be found enjoying life with her three sons and family.

Chantal loves to hear from readers and can be found here: Facebook

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

Leave a Reply

