New Review – TRACKER’S END by Chantal Fernando

Are you a fan of biker romance? If so, you need to check out this book! Tracker’s End by Chantal Fernando was a great addition to the Wind Dragon’s MC series!

image

The third in a sexy romance series from the bestselling author of Saxon and Toxic Girl about the bad boys of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club and the women who fall in love with them.

Tracker is everything I’ve ever wanted.

I see him. I’ve watched time change him.

I’ve been patient, but he still hasn’t noticed me. Not the way I want him to. The more time I spend with the MC, the more I understand.

When you want something, you have to take it. You have to fight for it.

And Tracker is more than worth fighting for…

image

“You only live once, Lana,” he says. “You have to enjoy it, otherwise what’s the point? No regrets.”

I absolutely adored Dragon’s Lair, but Arrow’s Hell didn’t really work for me, so I wasn’t sure which way Tracker’s End would go for me. I was nervous to say the least, but I’m so glad to say that I thought it was such a great book!!

It was so glad to be back with the men and women of the Wind Dragon’s MC, and to catch up on what I’d missed in book #2. I loved Tracker (most of the time) and I thought Lana was a great character. Tracker had a pretty one track mind and I loved how he could turn everything and anything into a sexual innuendo. A lot of the humour in this book came from him. I liked seeing a different side to the usually shy and reserved Lana in her secret profession

The way Tracker reacted to his revelation regarding Lana’s work kinda disappointed me. It seemed really hasty and over the top, and I just wanted to shake some sense into him, though that’s not saying I think what Lana did was right… I also think that the main twist in the book wasn’t big enough or even focused on enough. It was brushed under the rug pretty quickly, and I felt that the book was rushed towards the end, but I still thoroughly enjoyed the book as a whole.

Tracker’s End was sweet and funny, and I really hope that this isn’t it for the Wind Dragons MC. I desperately need Irish to get a book!!!

“And one day, Tracker,” I tell him. “I’m going to ruin you for all other women.” My comment was meant to get a reaction out of him, to scare him. But all he says is, “I believe that too.” Shit.

image

*ARC received in exchange for an honest review*

image

DRAGON’S LAIR – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | UK Paperback | US eBook | US Paperback

ARROW’S HELL – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | UK Paperback | US eBook | US Paperback

TRACKER’S END – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | UK Paperback | US eBook | US Paperback

image

New York Times, Amazon and USA Today Bestselling Author Chantal Fernando is twenty seven years old and lives in Western Australia.

Lover of all things romance, Chantal is the author of the best selling books Dragon’s Lair, Maybe This Time and many more.

When not reading, writing or daydreaming she can be found enjoying life with her three sons and family.

Chantal loves to hear from readers and can be found here: Facebook

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

2 thoughts on “New Review – TRACKER’S END by Chantal Fernando

Leave a Reply

