New Review – DEAR PROFESSOR by Blaire Drake

It’s LIVE!! Check out my review for Dear Professor by Blaire Drake, and grab your copy!

image

Dear Professor,
Does it bother you that you’re ten years older than me?
Have you ever thought it’s wrong that you watched me fuck another guy on camera for months?
What do you want from me, really? All I wanted was my letter of recommendation, but now I’m stuck, aren’t I? Stuck under your thumb… And your body.
From cam girl to personal whore, and all by the age of twenty-one. You’ve got me good, haven’t you?
But guess what? I can play too. Grab the polish, because I’ve found your skeleton, and it’s time to dust.
I’ll see you in class.
Oh and, Sir? I’m not wearing any panties.

Love, Darcy
P.s. you’re an asshole.

image

I have to say, Dear Professor was one of my most anticipated reads of 2015. As soon as I read the synopsis I knew I needed to read it, and I was not disappointed. Even though I had been looking forward to reading this book, I was nervous because there’s nothing worse than not enjoying a book you’ve been desperate to read, so I am so thankful that this was a book I devoured.

Hot damn, this book was sexy!! I have to say, I found myself wishing I had a super hot professor like Jordan Keating. Although, maybe not exactly like Professor Keating… I found myself really mixed over this guy. I loved him until we found out a certain secret, and then I didn’t like him. But though I didn’t like him, I still loved him! Gah!

I liked Darcy and the other Dalton Cam Girls. I actually really liked that whole part of the storyline, too. I thought it was fun and sexy, and made for very interesting reading, especially when Jordan came into the picture. Which then escalated the sexiness. 

One thing I didn’t love…the emails. Way to Fifty Shades Of Grey. And I mean way too FSOG. And the Professor Keating in the emails sounded nothing like the Professor Keating throughout the rest of the book. But other than that, it was a really great read!

Sexy and sassy, this book is sure to cause a sizzle.

image

*ARC received in exchange for an honest review*

DEAR PROFESSOR – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | US eBook

image

Blaire Drake is a pseudonym for a New York Times bestselling author who wanted to let her kinky side out after dark.
Her debut novel, DEAR PROFESSOR, is releasing this December, and promises to be fabulously fun and filthy.
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/blairedrakewrites

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

Leave a Reply

