Review and Signed Giveaway – STARDUST DESTINY by Nazarea Andrews

Check out my 5 star review for Nazarea Andrews’ latest release, Stardust Destiny, and get one-clicking!

image

The face that launched a thousand ships…

I grew up knowing my destiny. Daddy pounded it in my head, my brother repeated it every day of my life. I was the only daughter of the Orsi crime syndicate, the pretty prize that would bring peace. My one job was to marry Callum Sheehan, the vicious head of the Irish mob in Chicago.
I never questioned my future–until I saw him.

The man who was never meant to love her…

I wasn’t going to the wedding. It’s shit that my brother does, things our father requires of the heir of the Sosa cartel. Not me. I’m the black sheep, the one Mama spoiled, and my father loves, but without the pressure of expectation. But Sheehan is too big a deal for me to blow off.
And then I see her.

The love that started a war…

She isn’t mine. She will never be mine. I watch her fall apart when she thinks no one is watching. I watch her marry another man. I watch her bravery. And I don’t care who she belongs to or that it will start a war between our families.
I will damn us both to possess her, and burn down the world to keep her.

A modern erotic retelling of Helen of Troy, and the epic love that brought an empire to its knees.

image

I have no idea how many people have read this this, but I do know it’s not enough. Why is everybody not reading this incredible author??? You can guaruntee that as soon as I pick up one of Nazarea Andrews books, I will be lost until I turn that final page.

She constantly has me hooked in every world she creates, every story she retells, and every word she writes. I completely devoured Stardust Destiny in one sitting, and it felt so good!!

I would love to say it was a great retelling, but I’ve never read about Helena of Troy before, so I honestly have no idea! What I do know, is that after reading this book, I now want to read about the woman who started this huge war.

Stardust Destiny really did have me completely gripped. Recently, I’ve had no real time to read, so I’ve found myself skimming books to get them read quicker. That was not possible with this book. I hung on every written word. I couldn’t allow myself to miss a single piece of Ileana’s story.

I loved Ileana, I loved Paris, and as much as I didn’t want to, I also kind of loved Callan for the most part. And dayum, was there some sexy scenes in this book!!

This was the perfect start to another addictive story from Nazarea Andrews, and I can’t wait to read the conclusion when the sequel releases in June! Buy it. Read it. Love it.

image

*ARC received in exchange for an honest review*

image

STARDUST DESTINY #1 – Out Now!
Goodreads | UK eBook | US eBook

SHATTERED LOVE STORY #2 – Out June 23rd!
no Goodreads or pre-order links available at time of posting

image

Nazarea Andrews (N to almost everyone) is an avid reader and tends to write the stories she wants to read. Which means she writes everything from zombies and dystopia to contemporary love stories. When not writing, she can most often be found driving her kids to practice and burning dinner while she reads, or binging watching TV shows on Netflix. N loves chocolate, wine, and coffee almost as much as she loves books, but not quite as much as she loves her kids. She lives in south Georgia with her husband, daughters, spoiled cat and overgrown dog. She is the author of World Without End series, Neverland Found, Edge of the Falls, and The University of Branton Series. Stop by her twitter (@NazareaAndrews) and tell her what fantastic book she should read next.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads

WIN: a signed paperback copy of STARDUST DESTINY with notes from Nazarea & a deleted scene! {CLICK HERE to enter}

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

Leave a Reply

