Review – TOO LATE by Colleen Hoover

A free book from Colleen Hoover?? Yes, please! I loved Too Late! You can read it on Wattpad (free site/app) now!!


29610595

image

Sloan will go through hell and back for her little brother. And she does, every single night.

Forced to remain in a relationship with the dangerous and corrupt Asa Jackson, Sloan will do whatever it takes to make sure her brother has what he needs.

Nothing will get in her way.

Nothing except Carter.

Sloan is the only good thing to ever happen to Asa. He knows this and he never plans on letting her go; even if she doesn’t approve of his lifestyle. But despite Sloan’s disapproval, Asa knows what it takes to get what he wants. He knows what he needs to do to remain on top.

Nothing will get in his way.

888Nothing except Carter.

image

Whoa. What a book!! And for free! It was great but also torture to read this book as it was being written. The amount of times I refreshed my notifications on Wattpad just to see if there was an update yet was ridiculous. This book obsessed me. It was the last thing I checked at night (there were a lot of nights up until 3.30am checking for new chapters) and it was the first thing I did on a morning, and then repeatedly throughout the day.

I loved all the characters, even the ones I hated. Man, Asa was an absolute nut job! But he was so freaking funny at times! “It’s my f***ing cake!” “F***ing whore.” Until you read the book, you won’t understand the levels of hilarity in those words. So for that alone, you need to read it!

But on a serious note, Too Late was another hit from Colleen Hoover, and it is now officially complete!! Once the book receives 1 million hits on Wattpad then she will write an epilogue, but for now, it’s done, it’s epic, and it’s a book which is definitely a must!

*this book is free to read on Wattpad*

image



TOO LATE – Out Now!
Goodreads | Read For Free On Wattpad



image

I love to write and I love to give away things that I write, so follow me on my Facebook author page at http://www.facebook.com/authorcolleenhoover

Twitter and Instagram: @colleenhoover

For information about The Bookworm Box, visit http://www.thebookwormbox.com

image

Blog | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Instagram

Leave a Reply

